The Queen Elizabeth Prize for Engineering is a new award that recognizes tech leaders. Ingrid Lunden (TechCrunch) reports that the $1.5 million prize has been awarded to five people: “Robert Kahn, Vinton Cerf, and Louis Pouzin for their contributions to the Internet protocol, Tim Berners-Lee for creating the World Wide Web and Marc Andreessen for his work on the Mosaic browser.”